Yay For Fashion Month!

Hurray, it’s Fashion month again!! 🙂

I know we’re still battling with the cold/wind/rain/snow but as always, I’m looking forward to feasting my greedy eyes on as many Autumn/Winter 2013/14 collections over the next few weeks.

Starting in New York and ending in Paris, fashionistas are jostling for frow (front row) positions and taking in as much as possible. I will too, (the taking in as much as possible part)  but from the comfort of my onesie and fluffy slippers.

Here are my “I can’t wait to see” designers and some of their 2012/13 collections

New York: Alexander Wang, Zac Posen, Jenny Packham and Maison Martin Margiela

London:  Antonio Berardi, Marios Schwab, Jean-Pierre Braganza and Jonathan Saunders

Milan:  Dries Van Noten, Alberta Ferretti, Antonio Marras and Dolce & Gabbana

Paris:  Balmain, Isabel Marant, Chanel and Alexander McQueen

Some higlights from Autumn/Winter 2012/13

Some highlights from Autumn/Winter 2012/13

Let me know what you think...