At home with Agyness

Agyness Deyn opened the doors of her huge New York apartment to i-D magazine, and I must say I was surprised at what I saw.

Chez Deyn may not be to everyone’s taste, but I adore it. Yes, there may be about a billion chairs, it looks cluttered and nothing really matches but that’s where the charm lies.

The under-water world bedroom reminds me of something similar I did growing up (though my attempt was a much simpler turquoise sea-blue walls with lots of hand painted silver bubbles, cute!).

What really floats my boat though, is that bath!! It’s so gaudy, bordering on awful its fabulous.

Agyness, if ever you need a house-sitter, call me…. Please?

Take a seat...

Or here

Dream room

Mega-bath

Room with a view

Let me know what you think...

