London Fashion Week – Day 4 Highlights

Day4 for me was all about one show. I was completely blinded by Antonio Berardi.

I must admit total ignorance regarding Berardi’s previous collections. Blind no more, I’m now a huge huge fan. With a stunning collection of dresses that showcased a mix of soft and free-flowing with rigid metallic looking leather (oh, so naughty and nice). The mullet or the more attractively named mermaid hem was seen again which made the models appear almost otherworldly. The embellished leggings in deep red and cream, the effortless chic provided courtesy of the trouser suit. And those dresses…Words fail me. I said earlier that I wanted to be a Marios girl. Well, after that I want to be a Berardi woman.

Antonio Berardi - Vogue.co.uk

Antonio Berardi - Vogue.co.uk

Antonio Berardi - Vogue.co.uk

Antonio Berardi - Vogue.co.uk

Let me know what you think...

