I am Glamazon, hear me blog

Hi all… or few…or just you

So, after much ummm-ing and ahhh-ing, I’m finally making my blogging debut, and despite being somewhat technologically challenged, I’m very much excited about it.

A little about myself: I’m Chelsea, a twenty-something (don’t ask, I won’t tell) Jamaican London dweller with a serious addiction to fashion, styling all things fabulous. “Who isn’t?” I hear you ask. And it’s a fair point, because fashion is, to put it mildly AMAZING! Yes, there are a hundreds and thousands of fashion blogs out there, but I’d just like to share with you what inspires me, what I like to wear, what freaks me out, what I see when I wonder about town, what makes me reach for the plastic and what just makes me stare and drool uncontrollably. No hot men, sadly…. (Well, there may be just a few) But to make up for it, there will be plenty of sexy shoes, I promise.

Comments are more than welcome; I like to learn a bit of something every day, so help a girl out J Be cruel (just not in a Mortal Kombat rip-out-my-heart way), be kind and be honest. Also I’d really appreciate any suggested good reads and websites.

I think I’ve exhausted my rusty cerebrum enough with this short (and hopefully sweet) post.

The little lady bids you adieu

xCx

Let me know what you think...

